Talk:Transform

From MTG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is outdated. I believe the back side of a transformed card now has the CMC of the front side. Can someone please confirm, cite source and update the page? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by 64.141.86.114 (talkcontribs).

This is a wiki, so you are welcome to change it yourself. --Hunter (talk) 16:18, 14 March 2016 (UTC)
You are right kind anon. I referenced the article where the new transform rules are explained. - Yandere Sliver H09 symbol.png 18:56, 14 March 2016 (UTC)
i don't know if we wait for the Rules update or if we already add it to the Rulings but in the Mechanics article are also some important information about transform in the sections about: Clone and "Entering the battlefield transformed" and about "No flippy-floppy" which means that transform does only work once for each effect. --Hanmac (talk) 07:47, 15 March 2016 (UTC)
Please go ahead. - Yandere Sliver H09 symbol.png 18:22, 15 March 2016 (UTC)
okay maybe i should wait until the Rulings appear on the pages (or Wizards does show them somewhere) --Hanmac (talk) 18:50, 15 March 2016 (UTC)