From MTG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Is a Monstrosity a keyword action? So far it has been described by Wizards as a activated abilty, and keyword actions are usually verbs. --Hunter61 (talk) 07:37, 10 September 2013 (UTC)

  • I suppose it is just a keyword? --Hunter61 (talk) 07:41, 10 September 2013 (UTC)
    • I believe its just a keyword. --GeoMike (talk) 11:18, 10 September 2013 (UTC)
      • According to the comprehensive rules it is an keyword action, after all --Hunter61 (talk) 07:53, 5 October 2013 (UTC)

"once per game" - that's a very confusing way to put it. If it dies and is later returned from the graveyard, is it still monstrous? -- 07:44, 10 September 2014 (UTC)

Fixed it for you --Hunter (talk) 10:22, 16 September 2014 (UTC)