|Last Used||Mystery Booster|
|Reminder Text||Scrycast [cost] (If you see this card while scrying, you may reveal it and cast it by paying [cost].)|
Example[edit | edit source]
Creature — Elemental
Scrycast (If you see this card while scrying, you may reveal it and cast it by paying .)
Ruling[edit | edit source]
- If you cast a spell with scrycast, you don't look at any additional cards in your library. If you were instructed to scry 1, you won't do anything else to finish scrying, although you're still scrying while you cast the spell.