Permanently

From MTG Wiki
Revision as of 05:12, 4 June 2019 by Yandere-sliver (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Continuous effects last "permanently" by default.

From the glossary of the Comprehensive Rules (September 25, 2020—Zendikar Rising)

Permanently (Obsolete)
An obsolete term used to indicate that a continuous effect has no duration and thus lasts until the end of the game. Cards printed with this term have received errata in the Oracle card reference to delete it.