From MTG Wiki
|Typical Text:||Enrage — Whenever this creature is dealt damage, …|
|Gatherer search for "Enrage"|
Rulings[edit | edit source]
- If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
- If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
Example[edit | edit source]
Trivia[edit | edit source]
- Fungusaur, from Alpha, functionally has enrage. With the release of Ixalan, it is officially given the Dinosaur creature type.