Hello there! We are conducting a survey to better understand the user experience in making a first edit. If you have ever made an edit on Gamepedia, please fill out the survey. Thank you!

Attacks and isn't blocked

From MTG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The ninjutsu ability can be activated when a creature attacks and isn't blocked.

From the glossary of the Comprehensive Rules (July 12, 2019—Core Set 2020)

Attacks and Isn’t Blocked
An ability that triggers when a creature “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers when the creature becomes an unblocked attacking creature. See rule 509.1h.